☰ Menu
give       volunteer       enroll

Contact Us

Cristo Rey Columbus High School
400 E. Town Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Main Number: (614) 223-9261
Front Office: x001
Fax Number: (614) 223-9281

 

Administrative Staff (listed in alphabetical order)

Meghan Devring -  Admissions Director – x008 - mdevring@cristoreycolumbus.org

Christine Donovan, JD -  Development Director - x010 - cdonovan@cristoreycolumbus.org

Shelby Fischer - Co-Principal – x003 - sfischer@cristoreycolumbus.org

Jim Foley - President – x000 - jfoley@cristoreycolumbus.org

Patrick Hickman - Co-Principal - x323 - phickman@cristoreycolumbus.org

Jeff King - Facilities Director - 025 - jking@cristoreycolumbus.org

Somers Martin - PWSP Director of Sales - x005 - smartin@cristoreycolumbus.org

Joni Molnar - Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant - x018 - jmolnar@cristoreycolumbus.org

Kristin Mutchler - PWSP Director of Operations - x 006 - kmutchler@cristoreycolumbus.org

Ed Reik - Accountant - x021 - ereik@cristoreycolumbus.org